Skip Navigation
Online Voter Registration - County Resolutions
The following counties adopted resolutions in support of Online Voter Registration:

Ector County [PDF]
Gaines County [PDF]
Hood County [PDF]
Llano County [PDF]
Montague County [PDF]
San Jacinto County [PDF]
Upton County [PDF]
Victoria County [PDF]
Webb County [PDF]
Martin County [PDF]
Robertson County [PDF]
Gray County [PDF]
Hidalgo County [PDF]
Fannin County [PDF]
Lee County [PDF]
Palo Pinto County [PDF]
DeWitt County [PDF]
McMullen County [PDF]
Burnet County [PDF]
Rockwall County [PDF]
Young County [PDF]
Comal County [PDF]
Madison County [PDF]
Hunt County [PDF]
Fort Bend County [PDF]
Hill County [PDF]
Brown County [PDF]
Smith County [PDF]
Travis County[PDF]

© {{YEAR}} Texas Association of Elections Administrators

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM