Skip Navigation
Northeast Texas Association of Elections Administrators (NETAEA)
Updated Information!

Contact: Laura Wise, 2021 President Wood County EA
PO Box 970
Quitman, TX 75783
(903) 763-2400

Current County Members:
Anderson, Bowie, Cass, Dallas, Ellis, Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hopkins, Hunt, Kaufman, Lamar, Morris, Navarro, Rains, Rockwall, Rusk, Smith, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wood

Meetings are currently being held on the first Thursday of March, June, September and December at The Jalapeno Tree, Canton, Texas (Van Zandt County).

(updated 12/10/19)

© {{YEAR}} Texas Association of Elections Administrators

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM