Skip Navigation
Regional Groups

San Antonio Region of TAEA

                        Staci L. Decker
PO Box 2384
Boerne, TX  78006

Current County Members:  Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Blanco, Brown, Comal, Frio, Gillespie, Guadalupe, Hays, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Medina, Uvalde, Wilson

Meets quarterly on the second Wednesday of the month.  (March, June, September, December).

Central Texas Elections Group

Chris Davis
301 SE Inner Loop, Ste 104
Georgetown, TX  78628

Current county  members: Bell, Brown, Burnet, Lampasas, Llano, Mills, Williamson

South Central Elections Group


Dina Bell

POP Box 605

La Grange, Tx 78945


Meet first Wednesday in even numbered months.

Current county members: Austin, Bastrop, Brazos, Burleson, Colorado,

Fayette, Grimes, Lavaca, Lee, Robertson, Waller, Washington

Northeast Texas Association of Elections Administrators (NETAEA)

Laura Wise, 2021 President Wood County EA
PO Box 970
Quitman, TX 75783
(903) 763-2400

Texas Association of Elections Administrators-South Texas Region (TAEA-STR)

Remi Garza
1050 E. Madison
Brownsville, TX  78520

Current County Members:  Brooks, Cameron, Duval, Hidalgo, Kleberg, Starr, Webb

Gulf Coast Region Association of Elections Administrators

                           Pamela Hill

                           410 W. Market Street

                           Sinton, Texas 78387




Current County Members: Refugio County, San Patricio County, Victoria County, Calhoun County, Kleberg County, McMullen County, and Bee County.


© {{YEAR}} Texas Association of Elections Administrators

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM