Skip Navigation
San Antonio Region of TAEA

Contact: Staci L. Decker
PO Box 2384
Boerne, TX  78006

Current County Members:  Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Blanco, Brown, Comal, Frio, Gillespie, Guadalupe, Hays, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Medina, Uvalde, Wilson

Meets quarterly on the second Wednesday of the month.  (March, June, September, December).

© {{YEAR}} Texas Association of Elections Administrators

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM